Site Credits: Guys Named Bill - Firesign Theatre

Flashman at the Charge - Merlyn

Subhead Webhead Head - Doc

Graphic violence - Andy Thomas

Fatthead - Tiny Dr. Tim

Campaign Manager - Freditor

Rhinocerian - Emily Cagan

Banner Performances - Merlyn, Doc, Freditor, HasNoName, Benway, Bone-E-Boi, Dan Geduld, Jack Brown

US Plus landscape - Ctein

Billville MIDI - Bunnyboy

Joplin Ragtime MIDI - Warren Trachtman

Barnstormer organ music - Doc

Guestbook Perl code - Matt Wright

Flash tips - Moock

Atari Dig Dug animated GIF - Phosphor Dot Fossils

Misc. graphics - NVTech and BeardBros

Firesign 25th anniversary "heads" - Bruce Litz

Billville pictures - Jerry Stearns (and Tiny Dr. Tim)

Trivia - Rejected titles for "Boom Dot Bust"

Keepers Of The Flame - The Little People (you know who you are!)

Special thanks to:

Phil Austin
Peter Bergman
David Ossman
Phil Proctor

... without whom all of this would not have been necessary!