Previous updateNext update

"Let's Eat: Feasting on the Firesign Theatre" at UCLA live
is coming up on April 1:
http://uclalive.org/Event.asp?Event_ID=67

Last week, Phil Austin showed up after everyone had gone home.
Maybe he'll show up tonight at the usual Thursday night chat:
http://www.firesigntheatre.com/chat
(starts at 9 PM Eastern time/6 PM Pacific)

"Live From The Islands" is still webcast noon to 2 PM
Pacific time, with David Ossman and Judith Walcutt:
http://www.livefromtheislands.com

[ Listen to Live From The Islands (live) Saturdays at noon Pacific  ]
[ (3 PM Eastern time) at http://www.heraldnet.com/stream/kser.asx   ]

[ Also listen to various Firesign bits on Skybird Radio Fri and Sat ]
[ nights approx. 9 PM Eastern time, at http://216.234.115.10:8000   ]

No, son, and it won't be, until free hands on both sides
of the big ditch can press the same button at the same time.
  -- Firesign Theatre