Previous updateNext update

Phil Austin is one of the contributors to "May Contain Nuts",
the third entry in the "Mirth of a Nation" anthology series from
HarperCollins being released on September 14.

You can preorder it from Amazon:

The Big Jewel website will be running excerts from the book all this month: grab some paper salad and milkaroni and start reading.

He says 'He can shout, don't hear you.'
  -- Firesign Theatre